Together for Short Lives Team

 

Phone number: 0117 989 7820

Address: Together for Short Lives, New Bond House, Bond Street, Bristol, BS2 9AG

 

Chief Executive’s Office

Barbara Gelb OBE
Chief Executive
barbara.gelb@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7822

Roz Glover
PA to Chief Executive
roz.glover@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7822

Executive Team and Directors

Richard Carling
Executive Director of Finance and Resources
richard.carling@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7833

Shaun Walsh
Executive Director of Policy, Support and Engagement
shaun.walsh@togetherforshortlives.org.uk

Myra Johnson
Director of Engagement and Communications
myra.johnson@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 910 2469

Katrina McNamara
Director of Service Development & Improvement
katrina.mcnamara@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
07979 347009

Lizzie Chambers
Director of Insight and Programmes
lizzie.chambers@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 910 2467

Polly Shute
Executive Director of Fundraising
polly.shute@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
​07535 132 843

Fundraising Team

Nick Appleby
Head of Corporate Partnerships
nick.appleby@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 910 2463

Emma Lloyd Cowell
Head of Philanthropy & Special Events
Emma.Lloyd-Cowell@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
07506 211771

Julianne Oliveri-Knight
Programme Funding Manager
julianne.oliveri-knight@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7860

Katherine Scott
Corporate Partnerships Manager
katherine.scott@togetherforshortlives.org.uk 
0117 989 7825

Beccy Fellows
Business Development Manager
beccy.fellows@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
​0117 989 7827

Wendy Bisson
Fundraising Manager, Individual Giving
wendy.bisson@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 910 2462

Zoe Thelwall
Fundraising Events Officer
zoe.thelwall@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7827

Karen Yates
Corporate and Special Events Fundraising Officer
karen.yates@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
​0117 989 7828

Maya Dudok de Wit 
Fundraising and Research Officer
maya.dudok-dewit@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
01179 102 462

Karen Abbott
Fundraising and Database Administrator
karen.abbott@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7826

External Relations Team

Jo Barrell
Communications Manager
jo.barrell@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7832

James Cooper
Public Affairs and Policy Manager
james.cooper@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7863

Tim Young
Digital and Engagement Manager
tim.young@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7862

Katrina Kelly
Communications Officer
katrina.kelly@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 910 2468

Rebecca Ellison
Communications Officer
rebecca.ellison@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
​0117 989 7830

Patrick McKenna
Public Affairs and Policy Officer
patrick.mckenna@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 910 2464 

Guy Privett
Membership and Engagement Officer
guy.privett@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7834

Emma Dixon
External Relations Assistant
emma.dixon@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7831

Practice and Service Development Team

Gillian Dickson
Practice and Service Development Manager (Workforce Development)
gillian.dickson@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
07943 534 498

Richard Whateley
Head of Service Development, Transition Taskforce
richard.whateley@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
07507 627719

Julia Hodgson
Practice and Service Development Manager (Involvement)
julia.hodgson@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7835

Jane Houghton
Practice and Service Development Manager (Professional Engagement)
jane.houghton@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
07983518329

Rita Smith
Programme Manager, Transition Awards Programme
rita.smith@togetherforshortlives.org.uk

Sarah Knight (maternity cover)
Family Information and Support Officer
Sarah.Knight@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 910 2461

Melanie King
Practice and Service Development Assistant
melanie@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 910 2465

 

Finance and Resources team

Maddie Price
Management Accountant
maddie.price@togetherforshortlives.org.uk 

Pam Withers
Finance Officer
pam.withers@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7823

Caroline Moon
Finance Administrator
caroline.moon@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
0117 989 7821